Village Office

 

Village Clerk
Debbie Matthews
dmatthews@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Phone: 845.351.4745, x4

Address
80 Lorillard Road
P.O. Box 31
Tuxedo Park, New York, 10987

Phone: 845.351.4745
Fax: 845.351.2668

Monday–Friday, 9:00 am–4:00 pm

2018 TENTATIVE VILLAGE ASSESSMENT ROLL
Click to view roll:  2018 Tentative Village Assessment Roll

Click to view legal notice:  Legal Notice – 2018 Tentative Village Assessment Roll

Click to download forms & info:  2018 Grievance Forms & Info

2017 FINAL VILLAGE ASSESSMENT ROLL
Click to view: 2017 Final Village Assessment Roll

Mayor & Board of Trustees


Mayor
David C. McFadden
dmcfadden@tuxedopark-ny.gov
845-351-4745, ext. 5

Trustee & Deputy Mayor
Alan McHugh
amchugh@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Trustee
Paul Gluck
pgluck@tuxedopark-ny.gov 

Trustee
Allen Barnett
abarnett@tuxedopark-ny.gov 

Trustee
Maureen Coen
mcoen@tuxedopark-ny.gov 

 

MEETING MINUTES & RESOLUTIONS
Meeting Minutes

 

 

Board of Zoning Appeals


Chair

Houston Stebbins
BZAchair@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Member
Gary Pompan

Member
Mary Darby

Member
Jake Lindsay

Member
Vacancy

Planning Board

 

Chair
JoAnn Hanson
jhanson@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Deputy Chair
Rob McQuilkin

Member
Peter Regna

Member
Sherry Bishko

Member
Michele Merson

Board of Architecture Review


Chair
Patrick Donaghy
BARchair@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Member
Vacant

Member
Sheila Tralins

Member
Josh Aaron

Member
Christian Bruner

BAR DESIGN GUIDELINES
Available at Village Office, or Download .pdf 2018 here

Village Attorney

Attorney
Feerick Lynch MacCartney PLLC
Brian Nugent, Esq.

 

Building Department


Building Inspector & Zoning Code Enforcement Officer

John Ledwith
jledwith@tuxedopark-ny.gov

BUILDING PERMIT APPLICATION
Building Permit Application Package

VILLAGE CODE
Click here

 

Police - Public Safety


Police Chief

Alex Melchiorre
chief@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Phone: (845) 351-4741
Emergency: 911

Village Court


Village Justice

David Hasin, Esq.

Associate Village Justice
Bruce Schonberg, Esq.

Court Clerk
Alice Confield

DPW


Superintendent

Jeff Voss
jvoss@tuxedopark-ny.gov

Phone: 845.351.4743

Village Engineer

McGoey, Hauser, & Edsall
Patrick Hines
phines@mhepc.com

(w) (845) 567-3100
(c)  (914) 879-6268

Set your Twitter account name in your settings to use the TwitterBar Section.